Innocent Man
Bill Joel

Columbia Records 1983

1. Easy Money
2. An Innocent Man
3. The Longest
4. This Night
5. Tell Her About It
6. Uptown Girl
7. Careless Talk
8. Christie Lee
9. Leave a Tender Moment Alone
10. Keeping the Faith

Billy Joel - Baldwin acoustic piano (SF-10), Fender Rhodes, Hammond B-3, vocals, background vocals, Liberty DeVitto – drums, Doug Stegmeyer – bass, David Brown - electric guitar, acoustic guitar, lead guitar, Russell Javors - electric guitar, acoustic guitar, rhythm guitar, Mark Rivera - alto saxophone, tenor saxophone, percussion, Ralph MacDonald - percussion on "Leave a Tender Moment Alone" and "Careless Talk", Leon Pendarvis - Hammond B-3 on "Easy Money", Richard Tee - acoustic piano on "Tell Her About It", Eric Gale - electric guitar on "Easy Money", "String Fever, Ronnie Cuber - baritone saxophone on "Easy Money", "Careless Talk", "Tell Her About It" and "Keeping the Faith", Jon Faddis - trumpet on "Easy Money", David Sanborn - alto saxophone on "Easy Money", Joe Shepley - trumpet on "Easy Money", "Careless Talk", "Tell Her About It" and "Keeping the Faith", Michael Brecker - tenor saxophone on "Careless Talk", "Tell Her About It" and "Keeping the Faith", John Gatchell - trumpet on "Careless Talk", "Tell Her About It" and "Keeping the Faith",  "Toots" Thielemans - harmonica on "Leave a Tender Moment Alone", Mark Rivera - alto saxophone on "Keeping the Faith", "This Night" and "Christie Lee", Background vocals: Tom Bahler, Rory Dodd, Frank, Lani Groves, Ullanda McCullough, Ron Taylor, Terry Textor, Eric Troyer and Mike Alexander

Horn and string arrangements: David Matthews

Recorded at Chelsea Sound and A & R Recording, Inc., New York, NY