Mo' Better Funk
Super Funky Sax


1. Air
2. Blue Funk
3. Super Groove II
4. Smooth!
5. Snake In The Grass
6. People Get Ready
7. Sweet As Monkey

Arranged and conducted by David Matthews, Kenny Garrett alto saxophone on 1,2,6,7, Chris Hunter alto saxophone, George Young tenor saxophone, Roger Rosenburg baritone saxophone, David Spinozza guitar on all solos, Ross Traut  guitar, Gil Goldstein keyboards, Anthony Jackson bass and Steve Gadd drums

Recorded at Warehouse Studio, N.Y., September 12 thru 20, 1994