Take The A Train
Super Trombone

Video Arts 2007

1.Take The A Train
2. Don't Get Around Much Anymore
3. It Don't Mean A Thing
4. Satin Doll
5. I Let A Song Go Out Of My Heart
6. Caravan
7. Mellow Moment
8. In A Sentimental Mood

Trombones: Jim Pugh, Eijiro Nakagawa, Dave Bargeron, Bass Trombone-Dave Taylor, Piano-Mike Ricchiuti, Bass-Chip Jackson, Drums-Victor Lewis