Get It On
Manhattan Jazz Orchestra

Video Arts 1995

1. Get It On
2. 25 Or 6 To 4
3. Spinning Wheel
4. Pick Up The Pieces
5. Got To Get You Into My Life
6. Getaway
7. You've Made Me So Very Happy

Lew Soloff(Tp), Joe Shepley(Tp), Bob Millikan(Tp), Ryan Kisor(Tp), Taylor Haskins(Tp on 1, 6), Jim Pugh(Tb), Keith O'quinn(Tb), Birch Johnson(Tb), David Taylor(Btb), George Young(Ts), Tony Price(Tuba), Marcus Rogers(Tuba on 4, 7), Chris Hunter(As), Roger Rosenberg(Bcl), Fred Giffen(French Horn), John Clark(French Horn), David Matthews(P), Chip Jackson(B), Terry Silverlight(Ds), Victor Lewis(Ds on 1, 6)

Recorded March 20 and 21, 1995