Hey Duke!
Manhattan Jazz Orchestra

Milestone 1999

1. It Don't Mean A Thing If It Ain't Got That Swing
2. Prelude To A Kiss
3. Mood Indigo
4. Come Sunday
5. Satin Doll
6. Song For Edward
7. Cotton Tail
8. In A Sentimental Mood

Lew Soloff(Tp), Ryan Kisor(Tp), Joe Shepley(Tp), Scott Wendholt(Tp), Jim Pugh(Tb), Larry Farrell(Tb), Birch Johnson(Tb), David Taylor(Btb), Fred Griffin(French Horn), John Clark(French Horn), Chris Comer(French Horn), Tony Price(Tuba), Chris Hunter(As), Aaron Heick(Ss, Cl), Lawrence Feldman(Ss, Cl), Roger Rosengurg(Bcl), Chip Jackson(B), Terry Silverlight(Ds), Christine Sperry(Vo), David Matthews(P, Arr, Cond)

Recorded July 28-29, 1999