Take The A Train
Manhattan Jazz Orchestra

Video Arts

1. Take The A Trian
2. Unforgettable
3. My Favorite Things
4. En Aranjues Con Tus amor
5. Fly Me To The Moon
6. What's New

David Matthews, piano, George Young soprano sax, Jim Pugh trombone, Chris Hunter alto sax, Chip Jackson bass, Lew Soloff trumpet, Scott Wendholt piano, Ryan Kisor trumpet and Terry Silverlight drums