Autumn Leaves
Manhattan Jazz Orchestra

Video Arts

1. Autumn In New York
2. Smile
3. La Vie en Rose
4. As Time Goes By
5. Memories Of You
6. Autumn Leaves

David Matthews, piano, George Young soprano sax, Jim Pugh trombone, Chris Hunter alto sax, Chip Jackson bass, Lew Soloff trumpet, Scott Wendholt piano, Ryan Kisor trumpet, Andy Snitzer tenor sax, Terry Silverlight drums and the Manhattan Strings.