I Left My Heart In San Francisco
Manhattan Jazz Orchestra

Video Arts

1. Summertime inVenice
2. The Sumer Knows
3. My One And Only
4. On The Street Where You Live
5. On The Sunny Side of The Street
6. I Left My Hear In San Francisco

David Matthews, piano, Lew Soloff trumpet, Ryan Kisor, Chris Hunter alto sax, George Young soprano sax, Jim Pugh trombone, Terry Silverlight drums, Andy Snitzer tenor sax, Chip Jackson bass, Hank Jone piano, John Patitucci bass andDanny Gottleib drums