Aire On The G String
Manhattan Jazz Quintet

Sweet Basil 1998

1. Sicilienne
2. Symphony No.5: Andante Cantavile
3. Aire On The G String
4. The Stra
5. Pavane Pour Une Infante Defunte
6. Nut Cracker Suite: Waltz Of The Flowers
7. Nocturne Ala Frederic

Lew Soloff(Tp), George Young(Ts), David Matthews(P), Charnett Moffett(B), Victor Lewis(Ds)

Recorded October 27 and 28, 1997