Close To Bacharach with Marica Hirago
Manhattan Jazz Orchestra

Video Arts 2006

1. Raindrops Keep Fallin' On My Mind
2. Do You Know The Way To San Jose
3. Alfie
4. The Lok Of Love
5. What The World Needs Now Is Love
6. (They Long To Be) Close To You
7. Wives And Lovers
8. A House Is Not A Home
9. Arthur's Theme (Beat That You Can Do)
10. God Give Me Strength
11. I'll Never Fall In Lave Again
12. This Guy's In Love With You 13. That's What Friends Are For

David Matthews(P), Lew Soloff(Tp), Andy Snitzer(Ts), Charnett Moffett(B), Victor Lewis(Ds)

Recorded 16-19, 2006