'Round Midnight Terumasa Hino Meets Manhattan Jazz Orchestra
Manhattan Jazz Orchestra

Sweet Basil 1998

1. On Green Dolphin Street
2. Art Blakey
3. Autumn Leaves
4. What's New
5. Body And Soul
6. Someday My Prince Will Come
7. You Don't Know What Love Is
8. 'Round Midnight

Lew Soloff(Tp), George Young(Ts), David Matthews(P), Charnett Moffett(B), Victor Lewis(Ds)

Recorded June 15 and 16, 1998.