Someday My Prince Will Come
Manhattan Jazz Quintet

Video Arts 2007

1. Wheel Of Forhune
2. So What?
3. Someday My Prince Will Come
4. Smoke Gets In Your Eyes
5. The Wind Machine
6. Fly Me To The Moon
7. On The Sunny Side Of The Street
8. A Song For You

David Matthews(P), Lew Soloff(Tp), Andy Snitzer(Ts), Charnett Moffett(B), Victor Lewis(Ds)

Recorded December 14 and 15, 2006