Cosmic City
David Matthews and The Electric Birds

Electric Bird 1980

1. Cosmic City
2. Show Me How You Make It Sexy
3. Lonley Promise
4. Good Time
5. First BloodMatthews
6. American Road
7. I Didn't Mean to Hurt You
8. Special Delivery

Cliff Carter synthesizer, piano, electric piano vocals, Mark Egan electrci bass, Sammy Figueroa percussion, Babi Floyd background vocals, Mike Mainieri vibraphone, David Matthews arranger, conductor, electric piano, Jeff Mironov electric and acoustics guitars , David Sanborn alot sax, Zachary Sanders background vocals, Allan Schwartzberg drums

Recorded at A&R Studio, January 31 thru Feburary 17, 1980