Cenral Park Kids Play The Beatles
David Matthews

Sweet Basil 1994

I Feel Fine
2. A Day In The Life
3. Michelle
4. Hello,Goodbye
5. Hard Days Night
6. Norwegian Wood
7. The Fool On The Hill

David Matthews (pno/arr.), Lew Soloff (tpt), Chriss Hunter (alto sax), George Young (tenor sax), Chip Jackson (bass), Victor Lewis (drums) and Gil Goldstein (synth)

Violins: Guillermo Figueroa (concert master), Martin Stoner, Karen Karlsrud, Carol Poole, Israel Chorberg, Belinda Whitney-Barrat, Ronnie Bauch, Dale Stuckenbruck, Eric Wyrick

Cellos: Charles McCracken, Nathan Stuch, Frederick Zlotkin and Ann Callahan