Sentimental Journey
David Matthews

Sweet Basil 1994

Where Have All The Flowers Gone?
2. The Green Leaves Of Summer
3. Tears In Heaven
4. Lullaby Of The Leaves
5. Things Ain’t What They Used To Be
6. Sentimental Journey
7. Peach Tree Street
8. Blues Walk
9. How Quickly Time Flies

David Matthews (pno), Chip Jackson (bass), Danny Gottlieb (drums) and Kenny Burell (guit)