And Then It Happened
David Matthews and New Satelite with Carol Fredette

King Records 1989

1. Endless Dream
2. Thinking'Bout Love
3. And Then It Happened

4. Dance Tune
5. Why Did You Go?
6. Forever Didnt Last So Long
7. I'm Flying
8. I'll Meet You Halfway There

Carol Fredette vocal, George Young tenor & alot sax, David Spinoza guitar, Cliff Carter keyboards, Wayne Pedzwater bass, Allan Swartzberg drums, Sammy Figueroa percussion, Gil Golstein piano, Bob Cranshaw bass, Ronny Zito drums, Gordon Gottlieb percussion, Valerie Wilson, Jacqueline Priesti and Emily Bindiger background vocals