You Are Beautiful Too
David Matthews

Absord Japan 2003

1. Big Bag of Blessisng
2. Purely Love
3. You Are Too Beautiful
4. Down by the Riverside
5. Sutton Place at Night
6. Full Moon and Empty Arms
7. It Had to Be You
8. Yours Is My Heart Alone

David Matthews piano, Chip Jackson bass and Danny Gottlieb drums